Oh easy. I’ve named my cat after this character. He’s a sass-master 4000, and a beast in the sheets.

Incompetent he may be, but he’s got the brains, and eventually the brawn to back it up!

Bring out…. KEROBEROS!

 

wp-image-979559623jpg.jpg

No, not that Kero… the real one….

 day-15

Keroberos, or Kero, is Sakuras sidekick from Cardcaptors. (geez, we get you watch a lot of old anime) He’s funny and smart and made insightful hints to the 8 year old girl he was coaching. I only wish I had a Kero doll. (if anyone finds one on eBay… hmu) Even having to pretend to be a toy for so long, it was just an overall great character!

Sorry the post is late guys! Darn my Wednesdays classes, always running till 7. I should probably get the posts scheduled before 7, but pfft, me being organized? Perish the thought.

Tomorrows question is a doozy, so it’ll probably be a list!

Thanks for reading, click HERE for more challenges, and click HERE to see more kittens 🙂

-jill

 

