The MOST shocking moment in any anime had to be episode 7 of Gargantia. Im hesitant to tell you why, because its drop dead heart wrenching. Lets just say it flipped the entire show, it was such a plot twist, not even Ledos cute yet clueless demeanors couldn’t fix it.

So go watch the show! And if you’ve seen the episode im talking about, tell me how it affected you! Did you see it coming? Cause I did NOT! how did it change your perspective on the series? Did you support Ledo more, or less?

day-24

Sorry its not longer guys, but I don’t want to ruin the plot twist! I was genuinely surprised, I called up my friend right away in tears, and I don’t want to take that away from anyone. But 100% recommend it!

Checkout my other challenge posts HERE including the post about Chamber.

Thanks for reading! Ill see you tomorrow!

-jill

 

